Come back to me.

How dare you fall for me with secret wings on your back?

Why did you fly away back to your sanctuary when I can now be the one?

How did you manage to leave me alone in this hole?

In this hole called love.

Never thought that you’ll be tired waiting for me

Never thought that I’ll fall for you like this

Never thought that you’ll leave me right now

Right now that I already jumped, fell for you

Why leave leaving no apparent reason at all?

Why leave and say nothing at all?

Why leave me now that I already know?

that you’re the one for me, that you’re the one I wanna be with

Leave a Reply

